We’re back!

Hey friends – sorry it’s been radio-silent around here lately. We just got back from vacation yesterday, and today we’re in a post-vacation stupor. My brain checked out for the past few days, but today I’m (slowly but surely) checking back in. Like, I couldn’t figure out the road signs in Disney World while on vacation – that’s how deeply my brain went on vacation. So, please, don’t expect too much from me today.

So rather than try to write anything funny or interesting, I’ll simply direct you to something from (who I consider to be) the funniest and most interesting celebrity out there right now – Louis CK. If you haven’t spent an entire evening watching YouTube videos of this guy… you should. Put it on your calendar. “Tonight: wine and Louis CK videos. 8-11 p.m.”

He recently filled out the Proust Questionnaire for Vanity Fair.

Here’s my favorite answer:

If you could change one thing about your family, what would it be?
Oh my God, you really want to hear some shit, don’t you? I’m not answering that. Who would answer that???

Check out the rest of the questionnaire here.

Leave a Reply

